Neglecting My Blogging

I will be posting soon, I promise. My blogging has definitely been neglected and that is not something that I wanted to happen. Unfortunately, the joys of third year finals exams have fully consumed all of my free time.

There is light at the end of the tunnel though. My final ever exam is at midday on Thursday and from then there are new and exciting things to announce as I start a new chapter of my life.

So watch this space! I have lots of ideas to be getting on with, so hopefully this blog will be quite busy come this time next month. Till then, wish me luck! I’m thoroughly searching high and low to find the final push of motivation. 4 days has never felt so far away!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

